TV PIPE SOLUTIONS

Reline Live

Reline LIVE

Make sure to follow us while Cassie brings you information virtually from Reline experts across the nation.

These discussions will focus on hot topics and answer product questions from reline professionals in the field.

Register for upcoming Reline Discussions:

Thursday, April 2nd w/ Don LeBlanc 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET

Since we had so many questions and interest about grout when Ryan Harrington hosted Reline LIVE we thought Don's time would be be spent addressing all things grout. He will focus his 30 mins around the use of low-density cellular concrete to fill annular space in large and small reline projects.

Tuesday, April 7th w/ Heather Spurlino (HydraTech) 11:00am PT / 2:00pm ET

The HydraTite Joint Seal system consists of a rubber seal held in place by stainless steel retaining bands. Each seal is custom made. The seals can be interlocked to span long lengths of pipe, and can include a backing band to remediate pressure piping and cooling water expansion joints.
KEY FEATURES:
     Custom made to your projects specifications
     Repair pipes from the inside, no excavation needed
     Perform emergency repairs
     Proven solution for over 20 years, made in the USA
WORKS IN VARIOUS SCENARIOS:
      Round Pipe
       Elliptical Pipe
       Box Culvert
        Liner End Seal
        Expansion Joint Seal